OFDb

Rob Zombie's Tyrannosaurus Rex

Begonnen von StS, 24 Juni 2008, 07:32:09

⏪ vorheriges - nächstes ⏩

Robi

Also, ich hab mir den Comic "the Nail" bei amazon.de geordert und kann versichern das es sich bei der Story nicht um einen Endzeitstreifen handelt sondern um einen Backwoodslasher, der 1979 spielt.
In dem Comic gibt es ein Vorwort von Diamond Dallas Page:

ZitatFirst, let's get one thing straight - Diamond Dallas Page is the Nail! I actually laughed my ass off when I read the Nail say "Good Gawd." Fuck, I've been saying "Good Gawd" since 1981. I remember being in the make-up chair on the set of Rob Zombie's movie The Devil's Rejects (I play a kick-ass character called Billy Ray Snapper), and just as the make-up lady finished putting on my wig, Robbie Z (as I like to call him) said to me, "Damn, Diamond. I just realized who you look like. You look like the Nail!"

I looked at him and said, "I am the fucking Nail!"

In wie weit sich das auf die endgültige Rollenvergabe auswirkt, bleibt abzuwarten. ;)
- "My god, it's Adolf Hitler!"

- "This is Sam Smith!
  He's our undercover expert.
  He's only disguised as Adolf Hitler."

MaistaMaista

Happy Gilmore

Also dieses Bild macht definitiv Lust auf mehr :-D
Fly like a bullet in my head.
Fly like a bullet and I'm dead.

Grüße an Thilo und Simon ;-)

Meine Sammlung

StS

ZitatZombie Yet to Write 'Tyrannosaurus Rex' Script
Posted: October 28, 2008 @ Bloody Disgusting

According to The Pulse of Radio, Rob Zombie has yet to even write the screenplay for his latest feature film, Tyrannosaurus Rex, which Dimension Films has slated for an August 22, 2009 release. "I haven't even written the script yet. All I have is one sentence." It's starting to look like the film won't make the planned release, but you never know. They also exclaimed that Zombie described the movie as being about "the biggest bad-ass fighting even badder-ass motherfuckers." Thanks to Blabbermouth for the news.